"Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works,
 and glorify your Father which is in heaven."
~Matthew 5:16 
 
Picture
Hello everyone! It's crazy weather today! It's snowing in April! Wow! =0 I was kind of looking forward to warmer weather...but oh well. God knows what he's doing.;)

Date: April 4th, 2013
Starting time: 7:18 pm
Mood: Happy.=)
Outside my window: It's cold and snowing!!!!!!!
I'm thinking: I hope my baby sister will stop being so fidgety.....so I can finish typing this quiz! lol ;)
I'm currently reading: My Bible, and "The Beautiful Side Of Evil". 
I'm listening to: My Sister playing piano.
I'm wearing: A hot-pink t-shirt, brown-flowy skirt, leggings, and pink flip-flops.lol=)
I'm looking forward to: spending time with my Family tonight.=)
I'm hoping: That I'll be able to witness to alot of people tomorrow night! 
Yesterday: I had a pretty normal day...except for we played b-ball as a Family.=) That was FUN.
Right now I'm hungry for: Actually I'm really not hungry for anything right now. I'm pretty full.
The song I have stuck in my head: is~ "You raise me up" Awesome song.=)
I love: to read my Bible, and to witness to lost souls! We really need to reach out to this lost and dying world!
 I loathe: Calvinisim, and other false doctrines that blind the eyes of so many people.=(
This week my goal is to: Catch up on my letters to my Friends, get more organized, and witness to more people.=)
Did I meet last week goals?: Yes, I think I pretty much did.
Picture of the week:




Ending time:7:46 pm
3/19/2014 09:52:53 am

Love you Hannah thank you for sharing

Reply
3/19/2014 09:54:56 am

Love you Hannah good blog:-):-):-):-):-)

Reply



Leave a Reply.


A light for the Lord