"Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works,
 and glorify your Father which is in heaven."
~Matthew 5:16 
 
Picture
Hello everyone! So sorry I haven't posted in a while.=(
It's just that I have been pretty busy......and I just don't feel motivated whatsoever when no one EVER comes out and comments! So I feel like no one is even seeing any of this.=( I mean the only way to know that anyone has seen any of this....is if you comment.=) So PLEASE......if you're looking at my blog rightnow.....comment!!!!! Even if it's a little smilely face.=) Please.......It would really make my day......HAPPY!!!!

Date: April 21, 2013
Starting time: 10:34 pm
 Mood: Kinda of sad...because no one has commented yet, except my own sis.=/
Outside my window: It's pretty cool out.
I'm thinking: I hope someone sees this and leaves a comment. ( I know what you're thinking....."boy, she really wants someone to comment!" And YES, I do!)
I'm currently reading: The book of James in My Bible (KJB) (AWESOME BOOK!), And "Tortured For Christ" (A very powerful story.)
I'm listening to: The sound of the rocking chair rocking back and forth, as my sister rocks the baby.=) 
I'm wearing: A hot-pink half-sleeve shirt, a cato jean skirt, and my brown boots.=)
I'm looking forward to: What God may have in store for me this week.=)
I'm hoping: I will be able to finish this before I get to tired. (*yawn*)
 Yesterday: WE got a new car!!! It's like a station wagon type thing.=)
Right now I'm hungry for: Fried chicken!!!!! I can't wait until tomorrow!=P
The song I have stuck in my head: is~ I actually don't have a song stuck in my head at this hour.=) *salts*
I love: Horses!!!!=) (I have to be quick...sorry)
I loathe: Mayonnaise, beets, scalloped potatoes, and that's all I can think of right now. I'm lame, IK.:/
This week my goal is to: Post more on this blog of mine, share my faith with somebody, and that's all I can think of for now.=)
Did I meet last week goals?: Actually...I did!!!!!! I was able to send out all my letters due, to my Friends! Yay! I hope they send some back though.;)
Picture of the week:
 


I LOVE Horses!!!!<3 I wish I had one of my own!!!=)

Ending Time: 11:00pm (*yawn*)
Amanda
5/5/2013 12:14:27 pm

:)
haha

Reply
Elisabeth
5/12/2013 09:16:25 am

Yay!!!!! Finally someone commented! So Exciting! Now I see who's my real true Friend!=) Thanks Amanda!=) <3 ya.

Reply
Randy
6/13/2013 03:52:42 am

Hello there, Sister in Jesus. Is it well with thy soul?

Reply
8/24/2013 04:16:32 am

Yes, it is well with my soul!:D Thank you, Dear Beloved.
Is all well with thy soul?

Reply
3/19/2014 09:12:58 am

I love you Hannah I like your blog;-) Good job!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.


A light for the Lord