"Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works,
 and glorify your Father which is in heaven."
~Matthew 5:16 
 
Picture
Hello everyone, so sorry I haven't been on in a while.
Here's a quiz I got from
somebody.=) So, I decided to do it! EXCITING!=)



Date: March 21, 2013 (Thursday)
Starting time: 8:40 pm
Mood: a little tired.. lol.
Outside my window: Cold and dark.
I'm thinking: This quiz is fun!=) lol
I'm currently reading: My Bible (KJV), and "One thing you can't do in heaven" by, Mark Cahill. (AWESOME book!)
I'm listening to: My siblings talking back and forth.;)
I'm wearing: A flowy, white laced skirt, blue t-shirt, and pink flip-flops.
I'm looking forward to: Tomorrow!!!! Were going streetpreaching outside of the theater, and witnessing in the mall!=) AWESOME!=)
I'm hoping: that I will be able to shine brighter and brighter for the Lord in this dark, and sinful world! And to also, please Him in all that I do!=)
Yesterday: We did a bible study with a good brother in the Lord~Justin. And were also trying to finish our basement....so I worked on that for a little while.
Right now I'm hungry for: CHEESE CAKE!!!! I really like cheese cake! YUM. =P
The song I have stuck in my head: is~ "Soon". A Hillsong...it's really good!=)
I love~ My glorious, wonderful, savior....Jesus Christ!=) And my Family, and Family in Christ.=)
I loathe: satan, this luke warm church age, sin, etc.
This week my goal is to: Honor God, witness to more people, and read God's word.
Did I meet last week goals?: Sorta, kinda. lol
Picture of the week and song:






Hope you all enjoyed!=)
Ending time:9:14 pm
3/19/2014 10:05:17 am

:-) Love you Hannah


;-)Good Job!!!

Reply
3/19/2014 10:07:46 am

Beautiful pic Hannah love you <3

Reply



Leave a Reply.


A light for the Lord